our faculty & STAFF

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Morgan: Art

Email: 

dmorgan@stjosephcatholicacademy.org

 

 

Zach Singer: Band/Choral Expressions

Email: 

zsinger@stjosephcatholicacademy.org  

 

Linda Adams: Physical Education

Email: 

ladams@stjosephcatholicacademy.org

 

 

 

Mary Gray:  Music & Movement/Irish Voices Choir

Email: 

mgray@stjosephcatholicacademy.org

 

Welcome 

to our St. Joseph Catholic Academy website!

Anne (Kome) Oliver: 2nd/3rd

Email: 

akome@stjosephcatholicacademy.org

 

 

Miriam Jump: 4th/5th

mjump@stjosephcatholicacademy.org

 

 

 This website and everything posted on it, is property of St. Joseph Catholic Academy. All rights reserved. 

EST. 1892